William H. Brown Elementary School

 

Staff Directory: 2009-10

Administration

Principal

Mrs. Kenya Sadler

Office

klsadler@cps.k12.il.us

Assistant Principal

Lamonica Williams

Office

lclemons@cps.k12.il.us

Office Support Staff

Admin. Assistant/Payroll Clerk I

Jeanette Rogers

102

 

Coaches & Lead Teachers

Science Coach

Regina Garrity

128/208

ragarrity@cps.edu
Math Coach Elizabeth Haney 123/130 ehaney@cps.edu

Pre-K-8 Cycles

Pre-K

Francine Oliver

109

fooliver@cps.edu

KDG

Kathleen Boyle

105

krboyle@cps.edu

1st

Sheila Noye

110

stnoye@cps.edu

2nd

Meagan Ford

106

mmford@cps.edu
3rd Gina Barnett 125 bsbarnett@cps.edu

4th

Janise Arthur

126

jearthur@cps.edu

5th

Patricia Cheeks

124

pacheeks@cps.edu
6th Warren Field 202 wwfield@cps.edu
7th Jerline Body 210 jbody@cps.edu
8th Adrienne Porter 216 aaporter@cps.edu
CC-Inter/Upper (4-8) Bettye Boyd 211 blboyd@cps.edu
CC-Primary (1-3) Patericia Simmons 112 pasimmons@cps.edu
Aut. Primary (1-3) Margaret Sommer 114 masommer@cps.edu
Aut. Inter. (4-6) Juanita Ratliff 120 jjratliff@cps.edu
Aut. Inter/Upper (5-6) Christine Dahmer 209 cadahmer@cps.edu
Aut. Upper (7-8) Steven Love 200 srlove@cps.edu

Specials/Resource

LD Resource Lamonica C. Williams 206 lclemons@cps.k12.il.us

Community Resource

Deborah Wilson

122

 
Physical Education

Violet Nash

Gym/104

vmnash@cps.edu

Music

Katherine Courtenay

116

kmcourtenay@cps.edu

Pupil Personnel Service

Counselor/Case Manager

Sharon Moody

100

smoody@cps.edu

Social Worker

Ruth Fast

100

 

Speech Pathologist

Shannon Dahmer-Rodriguez

131

 
Speech Assistants Tishann Stanton/Margaria Soto 131  

Psychologist

Christopher Shaw

131

 
Nurse Cassandra Walton 100  

Educational Support Personnel (ESP)

Instructional Asst.

Cheryl Jackson

109

Instructional Asst. II

Dorothy Hill

114

Teacher Asst. II

Kenneth Banks

209

Sp. Ed. Classroom Asst. I Rodolfo Martinez 200
School Assistant (Bilingual) Susana Grimaldo 114
School Assistant Betty Love 209
School Assistant JoAnne Parker 200/102
School Assistant Jacqueline English TBA
CWA Pennye Shaw - #51 211
CWA Juanita Jackson #55 120
Parent Worker - Bus Monitor Tondalaya Pelt 104

Support Staff

School Bus Aide

Sharmane Riley

#52

School Bus Aide

Christine Bowman

#54

School Bus Aide

Karl Dixon

#53

Security Officer Dale Husbands 1st fl.

Security Officer

Larry Joiner

2nd fl.

Engineer Kimble Barrett  
Custodian Ted Snow  
Custodian Lizzie Booker  
Custodian Sanchez Boys  
Lunchroom Manager Virginia Smith  
Cook II Ester Avery  
Porter Stephen Craig  

Local School Council (LSC)

Chairperson

Ziggy Parker

Parent Rep

Chester Anderson

Parent Rep

Dorothy Harris

Community Rep Barbara Willliams
Community Rep Janise Roberts
Teacher Rep Andrienne Porter
Teacher Rep Violet Nash
Principal Kenya Sadler

 

 

Copyright © William H. Brown Elementary School. All Rights Reserved. Acceptable Use Policy.